14 streets in the heart of London's West End with over 100 shops and 60 restaurants, bars and cafés.

Explore Retail, Restaurant, Office or Residential accommodation in Carnaby

Carnaby is a destination, not just a street.
The most vibrant shopping and dining district in London’s West End, Carnaby is a leading lifestyle destination encompassing 14 streets. Globally renowned for trend focused retailing and diverse shopping and leisure experiences with over 100 major global flagships, cutting edge concept stores and independent boutiques. Carnaby is also home to the 60 of the hottest independent restaurants, cafés, bars and pubs in London. From the iconic alfresco dining destination Kingly Court to eating hotspots Ganton Street and Kingly Street. 

From global flagship stores to independent concepts, Carnaby’s retail offering is at the heart of London’s shopping scene. See current availability

Home to London’s most vibrant dining scene, with over 60 independent restaurants, pubs, bars and cafés and over 30 cuisines. See current availability

Where the original and the creative thrive. Discover office space to let in Central London, W1. See current availability

We know how to live. Discover flats to rent in the heart of London’s West End, just a 5 minute walk from Oxford Circus and Piccadilly Circus tube stations. See current availability

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

The collab you never knew you needed has arrived in #CarnabyLondon @justhypeuk x @kfc ❣️. We've got to say... it's… https://t.co/vZMIdzNkLT

2 days ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

The cult favourite @BIRKENSTOCKUSA just got better. 👞 A collection of animal-friendly, planet-friendly 🌎 and foot-f… https://t.co/ZLKqrRFYqD

9 days ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

#CarnabySummerFestival is coming reallllll soon - a week from now to be exact 😱. Expect LIVE music and FREE worksho… https://t.co/u5fsOoXOKD

13 days ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Happy August ☀️ Kick off the new month and fuel the week ahead with an energising flat white or an iced cold latte… https://t.co/3Gk5EFwrDv

14 days ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

A throwback to our amazing @WEURO2022 installation from earlier this year ⚽️. We are wishing massive good luck to… https://t.co/IMF3ODbCID

15 days ago

Agent contacts

Retail

Tors Hayward

Hanover Green Retail

thayward@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44(0) 20 3130 6421

John Lyons

Nash Bond

jlyons@nashbond.co.uk

+44(0) 20 7290 4555

Antonia Johns

Nash Bond

ajohns@nashbond.co.uk

+44(0) 20 7290 4555

Duncan Gilliard

Cushman & Wakefield

duncan.gilliard@cushwake.com

+44(0) 20 71525017

Matt Hyland

Hanover Green Retail

mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44(0) 20 3130 6426

Matt Peters

Nash Bond

mpeters@nashbond.co.uk

+44(0) 20 7290 4555

Megan Hutchinson

Cushman & Wakefield

megan.hutchinson@cushwake.com

+44(0) 20 71525017

Freddie Steel

Cushman & Wakefield

freddie.steel@cushwake.com

+44(0) 20 71525017

Alice Grindrod

Hanover Green Retail

agrindrod@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44(0) 20 3130 6426

Restaurant

Anna Cowly

Distrkt

anna@distrkt.uk

+44 (0) 7900 455 321

Soraya Tavakoli

Distrkt

soraya@distrkt.uk

+44 (0) 203 828 0498

Camilla Topham

Distrkt

camilla@distrkt.uk

+44 (0) 203 828 0498

Rebecca Roberts

Distrkt

rebecca@distrkt.uk

+44 (0) 203 828 0498

Alex Mann

Hanover Green

amann@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44 (0)20 313 6400

Alexandra Hubbard

Hanover Green

ahubbard@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44 (0)20 313 6400

Julia Wilkinson

Shaftesbury

julia.wilkinson@shaftesbury.co.uk

020 7333 8118

Emma Matus

Shaftesbury

emma.matus@shaftesbury.co.uk

020 7333 8118

Office

Charlotte Ashton

Colliers

charlotte.ashton@colliers.com

07541 958 117

Matt Lord

Colliers

matt.lord@colliers.com

07970 384347

Paul Smith

Colliers

paul.smith@colliers.com

07711 468891

Catherine Tilley

Savills

catherine.tilley@savills.com

020 3810 9894

Ed Betts

Savills

ed.betts@savills.com

020 7758 3887

Hannah Buxton

Savills

hbuxton@savills.com

020 7075 2858

Residential

Shelley Webb

Shaftesbury

shelley.webb@shaftesbury.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7333 8118

Message here
Exit Preview