14 streets in the heart of London's West End with over 100 shops and 60 restaurants, bars and cafés.

Explore Retail, Restaurant, Office or Residential accommodation in Carnaby

Carnaby is a destination, not just a street.
The most vibrant shopping and dining district in London’s West End, Carnaby is a leading lifestyle destination encompassing 14 streets. Globally renowned for trend focused retailing and diverse shopping and leisure experiences with over 100 major global flagships, cutting edge concept stores and independent boutiques. Carnaby is also home to the 60 of the hottest independent restaurants, cafés, bars and pubs in London. From the iconic alfresco dining destination Kingly Court to eating hotspots Ganton Street and Kingly Street. 

From global flagship stores to independent concepts, Carnaby’s retail offering is at the heart of London’s shopping scene. See current availability

Home to London’s most vibrant dining scene, with over 60 independent restaurants, pubs, bars and cafés and over 30 cuisines. See current availability

Where the original and the creative thrive. Discover office space to let in Central London, W1. See current availability

We know how to live. Discover flats to rent in the heart of London’s West End, just a 5 minute walk from Oxford Circus and Piccadilly Circus tube stations. See current availability

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

BUNS OF STEEL - Tomorrow @pittabun will be giving away £1 buns from 12pm to celebrate their reopening! Not only wil… https://t.co/Q9vVVr61vk

1 hour ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

We have a new addition to the #NewburghQuarter... Welcome to the area Canvas Collection 🌈 The brand collaborates wi… https://t.co/TKSJtF5lER

1 day ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Five of the UK’s most exciting designers have created limited edition @chooselove T-shirts for @LondonFashionWk whi… https://t.co/UhwSqrRoD9

2 days ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Looking for something to do this weekend? Check out the FAST EXTINCTION exhibition by photographer Montana Lowery a… https://t.co/l39dSVRTDh

5 days ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Looking for something to do this weekend? Check out the FAST EXTINCTION exhibition by photographer Montana Lowery a… https://t.co/0gdiDG1759

5 days ago

Agent contacts

Retail

Matt Hyland

Hanover Green Retail

mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44(0) 20 3130 6426

Laura Thursfield

Hanover Green Retail

lthursfield@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44(0) 20 3130 6423

Restaurant

Julia Wilkinson

Shaftesbury PLC

Julia.Wilkinson@shaftesbury.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7333 8118

Office

Charlotte Ashton

Colliers

charlotte.ashton@colliers.com

07541 958 117

Matt Lord

Colliers

matt.lord@colliers.com

07970 384347

Paul Smith

Colliers

paul.Smith@colliers.com

07711 468891

Catherine Tilley

Savills

catherine.tilley@savills.com

020 3810 9894

Ed Betts

Savills

ed.betts@savills.com

020 7758 3887

Hannah Buxton

Savills

HBuxton@savills.com

020 7075 2858

Residential

Shelley Webb

Shaftesbury PLC

shelley.webb@shaftesbury.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7333 8118

Message here
Exit Preview