14 streets in the heart of London's West End with over 100 shops and 60 restaurants, bars and cafés.

Explore Retail, Restaurant, Office or Residential accommodation in Carnaby

Carnaby is a destination, not just a street.
The most vibrant shopping and dining district in London’s West End, Carnaby is a leading lifestyle destination encompassing 14 streets. Globally renowned for trend focused retailing and diverse shopping and leisure experiences with over 100 major global flagships, cutting edge concept stores and independent boutiques. Carnaby is also home to the 60 of the hottest independent restaurants, cafés, bars and pubs in London. From the iconic alfresco dining destination Kingly Court to eating hotspots Ganton Street and Kingly Street. 

From global flagship stores to independent concepts, Carnaby’s retail offering is at the heart of London’s shopping scene. See current availability

Home to London’s most vibrant dining scene, with over 60 independent restaurants, pubs, bars and cafés and over 30 cuisines. See current availability

Where the original and the creative thrive. Discover office space to let in Central London, W1. See current availability

We know how to live. Discover flats to rent in the heart of London’s West End, just a 5 minute walk from Oxford Circus and Piccadilly Circus tube stations. See current availability

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Tired of fast fashion? Today the @LoveNotLandfill pop-up shop has opened at 3 Newburgh Street to fulfil all your se… https://t.co/s3NdUTV3PW

4 hours ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

In need of some new summer beauty bits? ☀️Head to @libertylondon to pick up their new 'Tropic Like it's Hot' beauty… https://t.co/kOQ4PGpyQR

1 day ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Enjoy the sun with #HappyHour at @TheGoodEgg_ ☀️ Sip on yummy cocktails for £5 until 7pm 🍹🍸https://t.co/GsS2jvrMfW https://t.co/utN8ZqVXRk

2 days ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

RT @LoveNotLandfill: #LoveNotLandfill pop up shop supported by @depop is just 3 days away from Thursday 18th - Sunday 21st July.. We can’t…

2 days ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Everyone’s favourite souvenir shop @w_b_t_c has moved!! 🎉🎉 Find them in their new home at 57 Carnaby Street with t… https://t.co/doRhObWiJW

3 days ago

Agent contacts

Retail

Sasha Riddle

Colliers International

sasha.riddle@colliers.com

+44 (0)20 7487 1607

Matt Hyland

Hanover Green Retail

mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44(0) 20 3130 6426

Laura Thursfield

Hanover Green Retail

lthursfield@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44(0) 20 3130 6423

David Carlsson

Colliers International

david.carlsson@colliers.com

+44 (0)20 7344 6824

Restaurant

Julia Wilkinson

Shaftesbury PLC

Julia.Wilkinson@shaftesbury.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7333 8118

Office

Charlotte Parish

Colliers International

Charlotte.Parish@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7344 6774

Matt Lord

Colliers International

matt.lord@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7487 1793

Paul Smith

Colliers International

paul.smith@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7487 1767

Catherine Tilley

Savills

catherine.tilley@savills.com

020 3810 9894

Ed Betts

Savills

ed.betts@savills.com

020 7758 3887

Hannah Buxton

Savills

HBuxton@savills.com

020 7075 2858

Residential

Shelley Webb

Shaftesbury PLC

shelley.webb@shaftesbury.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7333 8118

OPENING TIMES Shops: Monday – Saturday 10am – 7pm | Sunday 12noon – 6pm Restaurants: 8am – midnight
Message here
Exit Preview