14 streets in the heart of London's West End with over 100 shops and 60 restaurants, bars and cafés.

Explore Retail, Restaurant, Office or Residential accommodation in Carnaby

Carnaby is a destination, not just a street.
The most vibrant shopping and dining district in London’s West End, Carnaby is a leading lifestyle destination encompassing 14 streets. Globally renowned for trend focused retailing and diverse shopping and leisure experiences with over 100 major global flagships, cutting edge concept stores and independent boutiques. Carnaby is also home to the 60 of the hottest independent restaurants, cafés, bars and pubs in London. From the iconic alfresco dining destination Kingly Court to eating hotspots Ganton Street and Kingly Street. 

From global flagship stores to independent concepts, Carnaby’s retail offering is at the heart of London’s shopping scene. See current availability

Home to London’s most vibrant dining scene, with over 60 independent restaurants, pubs, bars and cafés and over 30 cuisines. See current availability

Where the original and the creative thrive. Discover office space to let in Central London, W1. See current availability

We know how to live. Discover flats to rent in the heart of London’s West End, just a 5 minute walk from Oxford Circus and Piccadilly Circus tube stations. See current availability

Events Feed

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Get your eating pants ready... Street Eat is back on 11 August for it's biggest and best year yet 🍩Join us from 12-… https://t.co/hhb6fCzEZq

17 hours ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

RT @Peckhamryeties: Great to see the Peckham Rye new giftware sets ... hip flasks and key fobs.... #Carnaby #Newburghquarter https://t.co/…

17 hours ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

In need of some festival inspo? ✌️Check out our festival edit for all the essentials you will need this festival se… https://t.co/ox0wLL6Dx0

19 hours ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

RT @shoryuramen: It's not summer without a cocktail in hand! Have you tried our latest seasonal specials? The floral (and fan voted!) Kaoru…

20 hours ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Make sure you get down to @DropDeadUK on Marshall Street to check out their brand new Jurassic Park capsule collect… https://t.co/WaXiQxF5s1

22 hours ago

Agent contacts

Retail

Matt Hyland

Hanover Green Retail

mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44(0) 20 3130 6426

Laura Thursfield

Hanover Green Retail

lthursfield@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44(0) 20 3130 6423

Paul Souber

Colliers International

paul.souber@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7344 6902

David Carlsson

Colliers International

david.carlsson@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7344 6902

Sara Law

Colliers International

sara.law@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7344 6902

Cecily Offord

Colliers International

cecily.offord@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7487 1637

Restaurant

Julia Wilkinson

Shaftesbury PLC

Julia.Wilkinson@shaftesbury.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7333 8118

Office

Catherine Tilley

Colliers International

catherine.tilley@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7487 1987

Matt Lord

Colliers International

matt.lord@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7487 1793

Paul Smith

Colliers International

paul.smith@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7487 1767

Andrew Gibson

CBRE

andrew.gibson@cbre.com

+44(0) 20 7182 2162

Kate Green

CBRE

kate.green@cbre.com

+44(0) 20 7182 2730

Charlotte Parish

CBRE

charlotte.parish@cbre.com

+44(0) 20 3257 6176

Residential

Shelley Webb

Shaftesbury PLC

shelley.webb@shaftesbury.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7333 8118

OPENING TIMES Shops: Monday – Saturday 10am – 7pm | Sunday 12noon – 6pm Restaurants: 8am – midnight
Message here
Exit Preview