14 streets in the heart of London's West End with over 100 shops and 60 restaurants, bars and cafés.

Explore Retail, Restaurant, Office or Residential accommodation in Carnaby

Carnaby is a destination, not just a street.
The most vibrant shopping and dining district in London’s West End, Carnaby is a leading lifestyle destination encompassing 14 streets. Globally renowned for trend focused retailing and diverse shopping and leisure experiences with over 100 major global flagships, cutting edge concept stores and independent boutiques. Carnaby is also home to the 60 of the hottest independent restaurants, cafés, bars and pubs in London. From the iconic alfresco dining destination Kingly Court to eating hotspots Ganton Street and Kingly Street. 

From global flagship stores to independent concepts, Carnaby’s retail offering is at the heart of London’s shopping scene. See current availability

Home to London’s most vibrant dining scene, with over 60 independent restaurants, pubs, bars and cafés and over 30 cuisines. See current availability

Where the original and the creative thrive. Discover office space to let in Central London, W1. See current availability

We know how to live. Discover flats to rent in the heart of London’s West End, just a 5 minute walk from Oxford Circus and Piccadilly Circus tube stations. See current availability

Events Feed

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

T&Cs apply: https://t.co/Fzt5schjZk

2 days ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

There's still time to #win a whole box full of @PIXIBeauty's new MatteLast Liquid Lips pictured below! 💄💄 Simply re… https://t.co/Dflys38hM2

2 days ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Things are getting Christmassy at our Restaurant of the Week @shoryuramen 🎄 Enjoy their just launched Christmas men… https://t.co/kvqj0PgbnA

2 days ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

RT @LondONtheinside: Ditch the single-use plastic and pick up reusable products at the Pass On Plastic pop-up in @CarnabyLondon https://t.c…

2 days ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Who's got that #FridayFeeling? 🙌 There's plenty of things you can get up to in Carnaby this weekend ✌️ Check out wh… https://t.co/qk8M69DxAJ

2 days ago

Agent contacts

Retail

Sasha Riddle

Colliers International

sasha.riddle@colliers.com

+44 (0)20 7487 1607

Matt Hyland

Hanover Green Retail

mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44(0) 20 3130 6426

Laura Thursfield

Hanover Green Retail

lthursfield@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44(0) 20 3130 6423

David Carlsson

Colliers International

david.carlsson@colliers.com

+44 (0)20 7344 6824

Restaurant

Julia Wilkinson

Shaftesbury PLC

Julia.Wilkinson@shaftesbury.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7333 8118

Office

Catherine Tilley

Colliers International

catherine.tilley@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7487 1987

Matt Lord

Colliers International

matt.lord@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7487 1793

Paul Smith

Colliers International

paul.smith@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7487 1767

Andrew Gibson

CBRE

andrew.gibson@cbre.com

+44(0) 20 7182 2162

Kate Green

CBRE

kate.green@cbre.com

+44(0) 20 7182 2730

Charlotte Parish

CBRE

charlotte.parish@cbre.com

+44(0) 20 3257 6176

Residential

Shelley Webb

Shaftesbury PLC

shelley.webb@shaftesbury.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7333 8118

OPENING TIMES Shops: Monday – Saturday 10am – 7pm | Sunday 12noon – 6pm Restaurants: 8am – midnight
Message here
Exit Preview