14 streets in the heart of London's West End with over 100 shops and 60 restaurants, bars and cafés.

Explore Retail, Restaurant, Office or Residential accommodation in Carnaby

Carnaby is a destination, not just a street.
The most vibrant shopping and dining district in London’s West End, Carnaby is a leading lifestyle destination encompassing 14 streets. Globally renowned for trend focused retailing and diverse shopping and leisure experiences with over 100 major global flagships, cutting edge concept stores and independent boutiques. Carnaby is also home to the 60 of the hottest independent restaurants, cafés, bars and pubs in London. From the iconic alfresco dining destination Kingly Court to eating hotspots Ganton Street and Kingly Street. 

From global flagship stores to independent concepts, Carnaby’s retail offering is at the heart of London’s shopping scene. See current availability

Home to London’s most vibrant dining scene, with over 60 independent restaurants, pubs, bars and cafés and over 30 cuisines. See current availability

Where the original and the creative thrive. Discover office space to let in Central London, W1. See current availability

We know how to live. Discover flats to rent in the heart of London’s West End, just a 5 minute walk from Oxford Circus and Piccadilly Circus tube stations. See current availability

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Get 20% off @shoryuramen DIY kits with the code CARNABYCHRISTMAS at their online checkout 🍜 A sure tasty mid-week… https://t.co/JHqpjlqndx

18 hours ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

10% off at @UKMUJI ...how could we say no! Use the discount CARNABYCHRISTMAS when shopping online to get a discount… https://t.co/FfesiIaHek

1 day ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

It's been a tough year for students wanting to achieve their dreams and so we are excited to partner with… https://t.co/H2psikvlBv

4 days ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

We are officially into our second week of #CarnabyChristmas, head to our website to check out what offers and disco… https://t.co/XZ8cwTw5uf

5 days ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Make your own @dirtyboneslondon burger at home with their DIY kits! Use the code CARNABY5 to get £5 off your order… https://t.co/2b8fj5MaEm

6 days ago

Agent contacts

Retail

Matt Hyland

Hanover Green Retail

mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44(0) 20 3130 6426

Laura Thursfield

Hanover Green Retail

lthursfield@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44(0) 20 3130 6423

Restaurant

Julia Wilkinson

Shaftesbury PLC

Julia.Wilkinson@shaftesbury.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7333 8118

Office

Charlotte Ashton

Colliers

charlotte.ashton@colliers.com

07541 958 117

Matt Lord

Colliers

matt.lord@colliers.com

07970 384347

Paul Smith

Colliers

paul.Smith@colliers.com

07711 468891

Catherine Tilley

Savills

catherine.tilley@savills.com

020 3810 9894

Ed Betts

Savills

ed.betts@savills.com

020 7758 3887

Hannah Buxton

Savills

HBuxton@savills.com

020 7075 2858

Residential

Shelley Webb

Shaftesbury PLC

shelley.webb@shaftesbury.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7333 8118

Message here
Exit Preview