14 streets in the heart of London's West End with over 100 shops and 60 restaurants, bars and cafés.

Explore Retail, Restaurant, Office or Residential accommodation in Carnaby

Carnaby is a destination, not just a street.
The most vibrant shopping and dining district in London’s West End, Carnaby is a leading lifestyle destination encompassing 14 streets. Globally renowned for trend focused retailing and diverse shopping and leisure experiences with over 100 major global flagships, cutting edge concept stores and independent boutiques. Carnaby is also home to the 60 of the hottest independent restaurants, cafés, bars and pubs in London. From the iconic alfresco dining destination Kingly Court to eating hotspots Ganton Street and Kingly Street. 

From global flagship stores to independent concepts, Carnaby’s retail offering is at the heart of London’s shopping scene. See current availability

Home to London’s most vibrant dining scene, with over 60 independent restaurants, pubs, bars and cafés and over 30 cuisines. See current availability

Where the original and the creative thrive. Discover office space to let in Central London, W1. See current availability

We know how to live. Discover flats to rent in the heart of London’s West End, just a 5 minute walk from Oxford Circus and Piccadilly Circus tube stations. See current availability

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Looking for a vegan dish on the go? 👌 Our Restaurant of the Week @PureMadeforYou have you covered with loads of dis… https://t.co/A8tn65Zctv

7 hours ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

RT @pittabun: Fresh, spicy, tender! Our Spicy Chicken Bun has it all! #moderngreekfoodgroup #moderngreekfood #pittabunfamily #pittabun #pit…

10 hours ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Happy Wednesday 🎉 Did you @crumbsandoilies are doing all #vegan cupcakes every Wednesday of January 🍃 Grab yours un… https://t.co/pEaRrq4Nxh

11 hours ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

RT @PastaioLondon: January getting you down? Who’s in for mid-week Tiramisu? https://t.co/FMswi4k3yo

11 hours ago

twitter logo

CarnabyLondon

Read all about THE BIG JANUARY in @TimeOutLondon now! 🙌 Up next is @BenefitUK & @WhyteAndBrown who will be giving a… https://t.co/kTKHo88J4D

11 hours ago

Agent contacts

Retail

Sasha Riddle

Colliers International

sasha.riddle@colliers.com

+44 (0)20 7487 1607

Matt Hyland

Hanover Green Retail

mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44(0) 20 3130 6426

Laura Thursfield

Hanover Green Retail

lthursfield@hanovergreen.co.uk

+44(0) 20 3130 6423

David Carlsson

Colliers International

david.carlsson@colliers.com

+44 (0)20 7344 6824

Restaurant

Julia Wilkinson

Shaftesbury PLC

Julia.Wilkinson@shaftesbury.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7333 8118

Office

Matt Lord

Colliers International

matt.lord@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7487 1793

Paul Smith

Colliers International

paul.smith@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7487 1767

Andrew Gibson

CBRE

andrew.gibson@cbre.com

+44(0) 20 7182 2162

Kate Green

CBRE

kate.green@cbre.com

+44(0) 20 7182 2730

Residential

Shelley Webb

Shaftesbury PLC

shelley.webb@shaftesbury.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7333 8118

OPENING TIMES Shops: Monday – Saturday 10am – 7pm | Sunday 12noon – 6pm Restaurants: 8am – midnight
Message here
Exit Preview