14 streets in the heart of London's West End with over 100 shops and 60 restaurants, bars and cafés.

Offices To Let

Work in London’s creative hub of Carnaby, surrounded by the coolest fashion brands and independent restaurants. Benefit from unrivalled public transport connections including a 5 minute walk to Oxford Circus and Piccadilly Circus tube stations.
 

Office Contacts

Catherine Tilley

Colliers International

catherine.tilley@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7487 1987

Matt Lord

Colliers International

matt.lord@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7487 1793

Paul Smith

Colliers International

paul.smith@colliers.com

+44(0) 20 7487 1767

Andrew Gibson

CBRE

andrew.gibson@cbre.com

+44(0) 20 7182 2162

Kate Green

CBRE

kate.green@cbre.com

+44(0) 20 7182 2730

Charlotte Parish

CBRE

charlotte.parish@cbre.com

+44(0) 20 3257 6176

OPENING TIMES Shops: Monday – Saturday 10am – 7pm | Sunday 12noon – 6pm Restaurants: 8am – midnight
Message here
Exit Preview